Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter in Kernzeit, Verwaltung und mehr.

 Gruppenleitung:

Frau Sanchez, Gruppe Neptun, Raum 409, Mail:  sanchez@foerderverein-hks-reutlingen.de
Frau Hicks, Gruppe Mars, Raum 204, Mail: hicks@foerderverein-hks-reutlingen.de
Frau Lypimenou, Gruppe Saturn, Raum 209 Mail: lypimenou@foerderverein-hks-reutlingen.de
Frau Rolsing, Gruppe Uranus, Raum 213, Mail: rolsing@foerderverein-hks-reutlingen.de
Frau Papagianni, Gruppe Jupiter, Raum 214, Mail: papagianni@foerderverein-hks-reutlingen.de
Frau Wütz, Gruppe Venus, Raum 201,  Mail: wuetz@foerderverein-hks-reutlingen.de
Frau Lewin, Gruppe Merkur, Raum 513, Mail: lewin@foerderverein-hks-reutlingen.de

 

Mitarbeiter Kerni 2018_2019_800x600